Energiequelle sets standards internationally

Renewable energies know no borders and are available all over the globe. And because we pursue the goal of enabling all people to use green energy, our service and our teams are also available beyond Germany’s borders. With our comprehensive know-how and our financing options, we design and implement plants of the highest quality and performance throughout Europe and beyond. Just as for our customers in Germany, we also offer our professional services as a comprehensive plant operator. We are currently supervising and implementing projects in France, Finland and South Africa. And we are growing day by day. We are proud of this and look forward to attending to your international needs.

International cooperation wanted

As a competent and helpful business partner, we are also looking for exciting international projects that we can implement with our project supervisors and successfully manage in the long term. We always work on an equal footing with all project participants. An open and respectful approach is important to us, as is absolute fairness.

No matter what stage your project is at, whether in the planning or implementation phase: if you are looking for fresh impetus and professional cooperation, feel free to call us at any time. We are there for you.

I will be glad to advise you
Gregor Weber
Head of Division

T +49 421 626 769 15
weber@energiequelle.de

INTERNATIONAL

Operating throughout Europe

With our German and European locations, we can deploy teams quickly and easily on site. Above all, we are available to you personally.

More info

International projects

National borders are by no means our limit: We offer all our services and take on cooperation projects beyond. In doing so, we set the same standards and benchmarks as in Germany. Proven project management, competent contacts, and professional implementation and support. We will be happy to support you with your projects.

France

We have been operating successfully on the French market since 2010 with our subsidiary P&T,. We operate 80 wind turbines there with a total capacity of 157 MW. Our services on site not only cover the project planning and implementation of wind farms, but also the operational management of the turbines. The types of plants vary depending on the situation in the various regions. Public relations work for renewable energy is also important to us: we organise site tours, visits by school classes, and ceremonial inaugurations together with communities and local stakeholders.

Visit us at: www.pt-technologie.fr
Our references in France can be found here: http://www.pt-technologie.fr/references/

We will be happy to advise you
P&T Technologie

T +33 2 99 36 77 40
info@pt-technologie.fr

Finland

Since the beginning of 2016, Energiequelle has been represented in Finland by the Finnish subsidiary Energiequelle OY, which coordinates and controls our activities on the Finnish wind energy market from Helsinki. We currently have an active project pipeline of approx. 150 MW, both independently and in cooperation with various partners. With these projects, which are all in very different stages of development, we are gaining access to the auction system expected for 2018 and are laying a very good foundation for the further development of Energiequelle in Finland. In order to consolidate our commitment in Finland over the long term, we are actively looking for further collaboration and new project ideas. At the same time, our efforts are focused on being able to offer the complete scope of development work, i.e. from the initial idea to commissioning, on the Finnish market as well. In addition, as is the case for many of our customers in Germany and France, we look forward to ensuring the quality and performance of our projects by offeringprofessional technical and commercial management throughout the operating life-cycle.

We will be happy to advise you
Our team in Finland

T +358 44 9741482
borstelmann@energiequelle.de

South Africa

South Africa is a country with great economic development potential and concrete governmental goals for the expansion of renewable energy. An extensive tendering model has already provided for the implementation of a large number of wind and solar projects. What is more, the natural conditions are excellent for the use of renewable energy. We are presently planning specific projects in association with partners. We are open to further collaboration and new ideas, and look forward to talking to you!

I will be glad to advise you
Ronald Bach
Project Manager International

T +49 511 33 65 39 00
bach@energiequelle.de

We are working with Energiequelle as part of a cooperation in the Paltusmäki wind farm. We planned the project with five wind turbines up to granting of the building permit, and are pleased to have gained a competent partner in Energiequelle, who will now implement the project. The goal-driven contract negotiations and the expertise in project financing and implementation convinced us that this was the way to go.

 

Raimo KiviojaChief Operating Officer / Smart Windpower

Kontakt

Um telefonisch Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen, können Sie folgende Nummer verwenden:

T +49 33769 871 0

Oder schreiben Sie uns gerne eine Nachricht über das folgende Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns darauf umgehend auf Sie zurück zu kommen.

To contact us via phone, use the following number:

T +49 33769 871 0

Or write us a message via the following contact form. We look forward to getting back to you.

Pour nous contacter par téléphone, vous pouvez utiliser le numéro suivant:

T +49 33769 871 0

Ou bien n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message en utilisant pour cela le formulaire de contact suivant. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Puhelimitse voit ottaa yhteyttä seuraavaan numeroon:

Puh. +49 33769 871 0

Voit myös lähettää viestin tällä lomakkeella. Otamme sinuun pian yhteyttä.

Auch international setzt die
Energiequelle Standards

Erneuerbare Energien kennen keine Grenzen und sind international verfügbar. Und weil wir das Ziel verfolgen, allen Menschen die Nutzung von grüner Energie zu ermöglichen, sind auch unser Service und unsere Teams über die Grenzen Deutschlands hinaus im Einsatz. Mit unserem umfassenden Know-how und unseren Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten, projektieren und realisieren wir in ganz Europa und darüber hinaus Anlagen von höchster Qualität und Leistung. Ebenso wie für unseren Kunden in Deutschland, bieten wir darüber hinaus selbstverständlich auch unsere professionellen Dienste als umfassender Betriebsführer an. Aktuell betreuen und realisieren wir Projekte in Frankreich, Finnland und Südafrika. Und wir wachsen täglich. Darauf sind wir stolz und freuen uns auch auf Ihre internationalen Aufgaben.

Internationale Kooperationen gesucht

Als kompetenter und hilfsbereiter Kooperationspartner sind wir auch international auf der Suche nach spannenden Projekten, die wir gemeinsam mit unseren Projektbegleitern umsetzen und nachhaltig erfolgreich betreuen können. Wir arbeiten mit allen Projektteilnehmern stets auf Augenhöhe. Der offene und respektvolle Umgang ist uns ebenso wichtig, wie absolute Fairness.

Ganz gleich in welchem Stadium sich Ihr Projekt befindet, ob in der Planungs- oder Umsetzungsphase: Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach neuem Schub und professioneller Zusammenarbeit sind, rufen Sie uns jederzeit gerne an. Wir sind für Sie da.

Ich berate Sie gerne
Gregor Weber
Bereichsleiter Projekte International

T +49 421 626 769 15
weber@energiequelle.de

International

Europaweit erreichbar

Mit unseren deutschen und europäischen Standorten sind wir schnell und unkompliziert vor Ort im Einsatz. Und vor allem sind wir persönlich für Sie ansprechbar.

Mehr Infos

Internationale Projekte

Auch international bieten wir all unsere Leistungen und die Übernahme von Kooperationsprojekten an. Dabei setzen wir dieselben Standards und Maßstäbe wie in Deutschland. Bewährtes Projektmanagement, kompetente Ansprechpartner und professionelle Umsetzung und Betreuung. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für Ihre Projekte zur Verfügung.

Frankreich

Mit unserer Tochtergesellschaft P&T sind wir seit 2010 erfolgreich auf dem französischen Markt tätig. Dort betreiben wir 80 Windenergieanlagen mit einer Gesamtleistung von 157 MW. Unsere Leistungen vor Ort sind nicht nur die Projektierung und Realisierung von Windparks, sondern auch die Betriebsführung der Anlagen. Die Anlagentypen variieren mit der Situation in den unterschiedlichen Regionen. Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für die Erneuerbaren Energien ist uns wichtig: Gemeinsam mit Gemeinden und lokalen Akteuren organisieren wir Baustellenbegehungen, Besuche von Schulklassen und feierliche Einweihungen.

Besuchen Sie uns unter: www.pt-technologie.fr
Unsere Referenzen in Frankreich finden Sie hier: http://www.pt-technologie.fr/references/

Wir beraten Sie gerne
P&T Technologie

T +43 2 99 36 77 40
info@pt-technologie.fr

Finnland

Seit Anfang 2016 ist Energiequelle mit dem Finnischen Tochterunternehmen Energiequelle OY  in Finnland vertreten, welches von Helsinki aus unsere Aktivitäten auf dem Finnischen Windenergiemarkt koordiniert und steuert. Sowohl eigenständig, als auch im Verbund mit verschiedenen Kooperationspartnern, verfügen wir derzeit über eine aktive Projektpipeline von ca. 150 MW. Mit diesen Projekten, die sich in sehr unterschiedlichen Entwicklungsstadien befinden, verschaffen wir uns Zugang zur Teilnahme an dem für 2018 erwarteten Auktionssystem und legen einen sehr guten Grundstein für die weitere Entwicklung von Energiequelle in Finnland. Um unser Engagement in Finnland langfristig zu festigen, sind wir aktiv auf der Suche nach weiteren Kooperationen und neuen Projektideen. Parallel richten sich unsere Anstrengungen gezielt darauf, die komplette Entwicklungsarbeit, also von der ersten Idee bis zur Inbetriebnahme, auch auf dem finnischen Markt anbieten zu können. Und darüber hinaus wollen wir, wie für viele unsere Kunden in Deutschland und Frankreich, die Qualität und Performance der Projekte über eine professionelle technische und kaufmännische Betriebsführung über die gesamte Betriebsdauer sicherstellen.

Wir beraten Sie gerne
Unser Team in Finnland

T +358 44 9741482
borstelmann@energiequelle.de

Südafrika

Südafrika ist ein Land mit großen wirtschaftlichen Entwicklungspotenzialen und konkreten Zielen seitens der Regierung für den Ausbau der Erneuerbaren Energien. Ein umfangreiches Ausschreibungsmodell hat bereits für die Umsetzung von einer Vielzahl an Wind- und Solarprojekten gesorgt. Auch sind die natürlichen Bedingungen hervorragend für die Nutzung von Erneuerbaren Energien. Derzeit planen wir gemeinsam mit Kooperationspartnern an konkreten Projekten. Für weitere Kooperationen und neue Ideen sind wir offen und freuen uns auf das Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Ich berate Sie gerne
Ronald Bach
Project Manager International

T +49 511 33 65 39 00
bach@energiequelle.de

Mit Energiequelle arbeiten wir im Rahmen einer Kooperation im Windpark Paltusmäki zusammen. Das Projekt mit fünf Windenergieanlagen haben wir bis zur Baugenehmigung geplant und freuen uns, mit Energiequelle einen kompetenten Partner gewonnen zu haben, der das Projekt nun realisieren wird. Die zielorientierten Vertragsverhandlungen sowie die Expertise in der Projektfinanzierung und -implementierung haben uns überzeugt.

 

Raimo KiviojaChief Operating Officer / Smart Windpower

Kontakt

Um telefonisch Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen, können Sie folgende Nummer verwenden:

T +49 33769 871 0

Oder schreiben Sie uns gerne eine Nachricht über das folgende Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns darauf umgehend auf Sie zurück zu kommen.